Random

June 8, 2011

I’m surprsied at how long I haven’t written. I actually feel very

guilty about it. Nothing new is happeneing this summer. I planned on doing so much as always and although the summer isn’t completely voer.

You might be wondered my I’m skipping so many lines while writing all this and frankly I don’t know. Something is wrong with the computer or the wordpress site.

Oh well, there’s a lot I could write but I don’t have time and apparently a lot of my readers know me in person too, which jus makes everything awkward. ( you know who I’m talking about)

But I just wanted to let the internet know that I’m alive.

On another note, I’m redoing my room so I’ll put pictures of that up when everything is done.

Leave a Reply

