Its not because I’m a loner…

January 2, 2011

My personal opinion about the weather is that it should rain every single day of the year, or that the clouds should always be gray.

This evening, I had the best time of the day running in the rain at night. I was by myself and could clear my head of all the stress and just run. It was absolutely amazing. The the best thing of all? I think my migraine from 3 days back is almost coming to an end, my head doesn’t feel so heavy anymore.

Tomorrow, I will have to give the computer away for repair and maybe they’ll give me a new one… so i’m wasting time on it down and will go through withdrawals after its gone.

Leave a Reply

