Post Finals Life

May 19, 2010

For a few days I had been thinking that my blogging have was soon going to come to sad and painful death. But I guess I was wrong. Finals have been long over but I just didn’t have time to write. we finally got the kitchen mess taken care of. Now, everything in it is new. Thank God I don’t have to wash dishes in the front yard. But now that M and I are home, we still can’t hang out. She’s always at home being bored and I am at home being sick. Its a virus going around and I let my brother breathe on me. I wish I had worn a mask. My throat is killing me. And I’m also trying to make good use of my time by taking notes and studying. And no, this does not make me a dork.

“You are the only young man that I know of who ignores the fact that the future becomes the present, the present the past, and the past turns into everlasting regret if you don’t plan for it.”
— Tennessee Williams (The Glass Menagerie)

Leave a Reply

