Deep Thoughts.

April 19, 2010

Yesterday sister # 3 was looking for some cd and other things as well when she came across an old family album. Then later sister # 4 and her had this conversation with me: 

sister # 3: ” H, you looked so cute when you were young, what happened?” 

sister #4: ” yeah H. what happened….” 

sister #3: ” I think you became so filled with hate that you became ugly…” 

Me: ” yeah, so true…. I’m filled with so much hate for you guys that I’m ugly on the inside and out…” 

sister #3: ” yeah, stop hating so much…” 

2 Responses to “Deep Thoughts.”

  1. MoCo Says:

    Peace,

    Hahah your such a hater. Just kidding. You posted on my blog in Jan. 2010. Sorry it took me so long to reply I am not much of a blogger. Well keep up with your Arabic and Inter. Affairs. Keep in touch.

    ~Peace Till Next TIme ~ MoCo


  2. Haha, that’s sounds familiar!

    I’ve had many discussions similar to that with my younger siblings. I say stuff like “You were so cute and adorable when you were babies. It’s so sad that you are both so *insert random not-so-favourable adjective here* nowadays.” and then I show them my Sad Face and sometimes I might add The Sigh (you know that looooong sigh 😀 ) for the good measure. I usually end up being elbowed by one of them, but sometimes it’s totally worth it.

    Me an evil big sis? Um.. no. I mean of course not. Absolutely not.


Leave a Reply

