I really think I have a song Lady Gaga can sing.

February 17, 2010

OK, this post naturally has nothing to do with the title. which by the way is original. But i’ve been saying that to everyone. I don’t have the entire song down but it should go something like this, ” JKkkkkkkkkkkk……”, ok so that’s all I have but still. Now I know what to do with Maheen over spring break. This and make her fall in love with White Collar’s (Neil aka. Matt Bomber).

So today I got my econ quiz back. First grade in the class so I was super nervous. I ended up getting a 90/100 out of it. We had a make a graph and i missed by one number. But He loved my other answers ( the non- graphing answers). Plus, I did the extra credit. But that’s what’s bothering me actually. HE said today that people who scored a 70 or below get an extra credit opportunity b/c most people didn’t have time to finish the quiz. But I don’t think that’s fair, and I’m really considering asking him to let everyone do the extra credit, but then I’m also afraid I won’t be able to because I don’t have time. I wouldn’t be so concerned about this but the class is only made up of 2 quizzes and an exam so this counts for a lot. Ok, that was my rant on econ which I’ve been meaning to have since 8 this morning.

P.S. another thing to do over spring break, is to finally put together a story. Till then, I’m going to go do some homework.

Leave a Reply

