Presenting….The Human Ipod.

February 13, 2010

yes that’s right. The human ipod. Which in my case is my brother.

I told him that I would sell him on ebay and he said, ” ok, I’m worth $799.99.” That’s the value he gave himself.

He can sing and dance! And not just american songs. He’s a very multicultural ipod. He can sing in english, korean, hindi ans so much more. And he knows the dance moves to all this as well. All you have to do is press the button….wait you don’t even have to do that. He’s just start singing and the best part of all is that his battery will never run out.

And if you don’t know what it feels like to live with a human ipod then you can purchase my brother for only $799.99 and pay to be tortured. limited time offer so act now.

One Response to “Presenting….The Human Ipod.”

  1. Butterfly Says:

    I AM NOT THE HUMAN IPod sorry sorry……… look in to my eye…..bububu what did you say……… look into my eyes you wont see a ………..when i get older i will stronger just like a wavin’ flag


Leave a Reply

