First day of Break!!!!!!!!

May 12, 2009

I don’t know why I’m getting so excited! I have only one week of brea in fact even less. I still have to go to school tomorrow to run some errands.

I can’t wait for Saturday! I hope its nice out. The morning with my mom wasn’t that bad. She brought us breakfast after she dropped my brother to school. I’m watching people selling bubble machines. I really want one. I hope they have one at some store near by. I’m already broke. I have a huge credit card bill that has not yet come in the mail but i know that my father is going to freak out! That’s why I couldn’t go to the spa with your sister.

It feels strange being on break. quite empty actually.

But i think i will start cleaning and then maybe start reading or write something, a story perhaps.

call me when you’re done today!

Leave a Reply

