The official start of my summer !

May 11, 2009

My summer started today! YAY!

I want to do so many things bbbbbuuuuttttttttt I don’t know if I’ll be able to with summer sessions.

But it won’t hurt making a list or coming up with a few things to consider doing.

To being with, whatever we do… we must do it together!

I really want to finish watching boys over flower and perhaps some episdes of little mosque on the pararies.

You also have to take me to the cheap movie place just so i can see it.

I will miss DC during break. Right now, I’m already missing those nights of cramming and days spent at the library.

My exams are over and i feel so empty. Nothing to worry about and nothing to get done. I’ve resorted to cleaning, cleaning and more cleaning. and spending more time with my mother of course. she already hated it today when i got on the computer and didn’t spend time talking to he while watching tv.

ahhhhhhh. I can’t believe it! we’re done with our first year of college. but…. i still don’t know what to do with my life.

Leave a Reply

